Logo Masthead
music shed


The Festival Leadership Council
The Leadership Council is an advisory board which works with the Director to advance the mission of the Norfolk Chamber Music Festival through support, advocacy, participation in its educational activities and fundraising.  Council members contribute in a variety of ways including helping to develop new audiences, implementing fund-raising initiatives and providing advice and counsel.  The Dean of the Yale School of Music serves on the Leadership Council ex officio.

Council Members
Paul Hawkshaw, Director
Joyce Ahrens
John Baumgardner
Kathleen Kelley
Christopher Little
James Remis
Anne-Marie Soullière
Byron Tucker
Sukey Wagner