[ admissions ]

Argus Quartet named for fellowship program

Argus Quartet

Argus Quartet

The Argus Quartet has been appointed the new fellowship quartet-in-residence at the Yale School of Music. Beginning in the fall of 2015, they will be mentored by the Brentano Quartet, performing frequently and receiving career guidance. The ensemble will also assist the Brentano Quartet in leading performance classes and will coach undergraduate chamber music.

The members of the quartet are Jason Issokson, violin; Clara Kim, violin; Diana Wade, viola; and YSM alumna Joann Whang ’09 MM, cello. MORE

Published May 19, 2015
Share This Comments